Find an Office > Minnesota > About Us > Meet Our Team
Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Meet North American Title Company’s Minnesota Team


North American Title Company is continually striving to set the standard for service and excellence in the title industry. “Like Clockwork®” is more than just a motto. It embodies the idea of consistent, trustworthy service for each of our clients. At NATC, you will find experienced title professionals who understand the changing needs of the market and are committed to finding more ways to say YES! Please feel free to contact any of our associates to place your next title order or to inquire about our services.

Our Management Team

Alex A. Grundhoffer
Minnesota Division President
Main: 952-646-1260
agrundhoffer@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AlexGrundhoffer

Douglas J. Christian (Doug)
Chief Title Officer
Main: 507-357-6851
Law Office: 507-357-2278
Fax: 507-357-4602
dchristian@nat.com

Connie Y. Hines
Branch Manager - License # 40430633
Main Number: 507-396-0072
chines@nat.com

Deb Deutschman
Manager, Asst Branch
Main: 507-357-6851
Fax: 507-357-4602
ddeutschman@nat.com

Heidi Haavisto
Escrow Closer
Main: 320-322-5170
hhaavisto@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/HeidiHaavisto

Jan Peterson
Escrow Closer
Main Number: 763-444-5510
japeterson@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JanPeterson

Janean M. Winter
Branch Manager
Main: 507-385-0227
jwinter@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JaneanWinter

Robyn Wacholz
Branch Manager
Main: 507-373-6282
rwacholz@nat.com

Shane Ruths
Branch Manager & Escrow Closer
Main: 952-646-1260
sruths@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/ShaneRuths

Timothy J. Lloyd (Tim)
Manager, Branch
Main: 507-455-3388
tlloyd@nat.com

Todd M. Anderson
Vice President
Main: 952-943-1620
Fax: 952-943-1601
tanderson@nat.com