Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Brentwood
At North American Title’s Brentwood office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

2530 Sand Creek Road
Suite B
Brentwood, CA 94513
Phone - 925.634.0540
Fax - 925.634.1068

Contact(s)


Kelly Lisa
AVP/Sr. Escrow Officer / Branch Manager
Main Number: 925-634-0540
Fax: 925-634-1068
klisa@nat.com

Kristen Vistalli
Account Manager
Main Number: 925-634-0540
Cell 925-628-2101
Fax: 925-634-1068
kvistalli@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/KristenVistalli

Clarice Wessman
Senior Escrow Officer, Manufactured Home Specialist
Main Number: 925-634-0540
EMAIL for LOAN DOCS: nocal.brentwood@nat.com
www.nat.com/brentwood
Fax: 866-425-0490
cwessman@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/ClariceWessman

Tamara Mellor
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-634-0540
Fax: 925-634-1068
tmellor@nat.com

Nancy Byrd
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-930-8800
Fax: 925-930-9810
nbyrd@nat.com

Stephanie Rust
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-634-0540
Fax: 925-634-1068
srust@nat.com

Loree Russo
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 925-634-0540
Fax: 925-634-1068
lrusso@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.