Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Walnut Creek
Superior customer service is no accident. At North American Title’s Walnut Creek office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves in today’s market is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction.

1981 N. Broadway
Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone - 925.927.6990
Fax - 925.927.6999

Contact(s)


Steve Guest
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-927-6990
Direct: 925-927-6990
Cell: 925-408-4956
Fax: 925 470-2471
sguest@nat.com

Stacy (Lappin) Fowler
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-927-6990
EXT 126
Fax: 925 470-2471
sfowler@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/StacyFowler

Juli Anderson
AVP/Branch Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-927-6990
Fax: 925-927-6999
janderson@nat.com

Jessica Candler
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 925-927-6990
Fax: 925-927-6999
jcandler@nat.com

Megg Hightower
Escrow Officer
The Juli Anderson Team
Main Number: 925-927-6990
Fax: 925-927-6999
mhightower@nat.com

Luie Rochin, Hablo Espanol
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 925-930-8800
Fax: 925-930-9810
lrochin@nat.com

Lisa Lilley
Sales Representative
Main Number: 925-927-6990
Cell Number: 925-787-5105
Fax: 925-927-6999
llilley@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LisaLilley
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.