Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Welcome to

North American Title Company / El Dorado Hills
At North American Title’s El Dorado office, our customers’ success is our number-one focus. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. 

4357 Town Center Blvd
#210
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Phone - 916.933.6500
Fax - 916.281.2171

Contact(s)


Lynda Tremain
Escrow Officer, Manager
Main: 916-933-6500
Assistant: Shannon Bennett email:smbennett@nat.com
Fax:: 916-281-2171
ltremain@nat.com

Shawna Pace
Escrow Officer, Manager
Main: 916-933-6500
After hours use Ext. 103
Teammate: Rebecca Nichols, Team email: shawnarebecca@nat.com
Fax: 916-281-2171
space@nat.com

Cheryl Platz
Sr. Sales Executive
Main: 916-933-6500
Cell: 916-220-5392
Fax: 916-281-2171
cplatz@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/CherylPlatz

Judy Onorato
Customer Relations
Main: 916-933-6500
Cell: 916-804-4359
Fax: 916-281-2171
jonorato@nat.com

Lynn M Repstad
Regional Residential-Commercial-Bulk Sale/Business Development-Serving California Counties
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Cell: 916-919-0670
Direct: 916-751-4007
Fax: 916-782-1270
lrepstad@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LynnRepstad

Janell Erickson
Escrow Officer
Main: 916-933-6500
Fax: 916-281-2171
jerickson@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JanellErickson

Laura Erwin
Escrow Officer
Main: 916-933-6500
after hours use Ext 107
Team Email : teamerwin@nat.com
Fax: 916-281-2171
lerwin@nat.com

Rebecca Nichols
Escrow Officer
Main: 916-933-6500
Teammate : Shawna Pace
Email: shawnarebecca@nat.com
Fax: 916-281-2171
rnichols@nat.com

Wendy Menjivar
Escrow Officer
Office: 916-853-9519
Fax: 916-231-1378
wmenjivar@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.