Find an Office > California (Northern) > Placer > Roseville Residential & Commercial Services

Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Roseville
The Roseville branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you're selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. With over 110 years’ combined experience, our four senior escrow officers can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today's real estate market, and look forward to working with you.


2240 Douglas Blvd.
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone - 916-782-1241
Fax - 916-782-1270

Contact(s)


Jill Jacobs
Managing/Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Direct line: 916-751-4010
Associate: Lisa Richardson - lrichardson@nat.com
Fax: 916-782-1270
jjacobs@nat.com

Sheri Pickard
Managing Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Direct Line: 916-751-4009
Assistant: Rachelle Caudill - Direct Line: 916-782-4015
Fax: 916-782-1270
spickard@nat.com

Teri Edwards-Oliver
Senior Sales Associate
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Cell: 916-223-8313
Fax: 916-782-1270
tedwards@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/TeriEdwards

Lynn M Repstad
Regional Residential-Commercial-Bulk Sale/Business Development-Serving California Counties
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Cell: 916-919-0670
Direct: 916-751-4007
Fax: 916-782-1270
lrepstad@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LynnRepstad

David Woods
Sales Representative
Main:: 916-771-0176
Mobile: 916-799-7272
Fax: 916-209-9517
dwoods@nat.com

Jason C. Scott
Regional Sales Representative
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Cell: 916-223-1220
Fax: 916-782-1270
Jason.Scott@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JasonScott

Lucy Bencivengo
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-782-1241
DIRECT LINE : 916-751-4008
************************General directions to my office.... Eureka is our cross street. Turn in the 2nd driveway on your right and our building is on your left. Once in the lobby, go left and our office is on the right.
lbencivengo@nat.com

Jennifer Ponath
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 916-782-1241
DIRECT LINE: 916-751-4011
Fax: 916-782-1270
jponath@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JenniferPonath

Megan Pepper
Mobile Home Specialist
Main Number: 916-782-1241
Direct Line: 916-751-4006
Fax: 916-782-1270
mpepper@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.