Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / San Francisco
At North American Title’s San Francisco office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

One Daniel Burnham Court
Suite 262C
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone - 415.922.6200
Fax - 415.922.4704

Contact(s)


Steve Salviejo
Sr. Managing Escrow Officer | DBC-Daniel Burnham Court Branch
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Direct: 415-346-0122
Fax: 415-922-4704
Justine Chan | Nancy Valencia at TeamSalviejo@nat.com
ssalviejo@nat.com

Carol Choi
Sr. Sales Representative
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Cell: 415-595-5673
Fax: 415-922-4704
cchoi@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/CarolChoi

Ryan Murdoch
Sales Representative
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Cell: 415-601-2725
Fax: 415-922-4704
rmurdoch@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/RyanMurdoch

Georgine Lonero
SF Escrow Advisory Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Cell phone: 415-265-7793
Fax: 415-922-4704
glonero@nat.com

Leo Paiz
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Team email: TeamGAL@nat.com
Fax: 415-922-4704
lpaiz@nat.com

Ana Rosario
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Team email: TeamGAL@nat.com
Fax: 415-922-4704
arosario@nat.com

Katerina (Katrina) Rosignuolo
Sr. Managing Escrow Officer
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Cell Number: 415-919-9853
Please cc Maria Benedetti in all emails, in the rare event I am unavailable: mbenedetti@nat.com
Fax: 415-922-4704
krosignuolo@nat.com

Karen Tam
Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Direct Line: (415)359-9396
Mobile #: (925)518-7613
Fax: 415-922-4704
ktam@nat.com

Maria Benedetti
Escrow Assistant to Katerina (Katrina) Rosignuolo
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Fax: 415-922-4704
mbenedetti@nat.com

Justine DelaRosa-Chan
Escrow Assistant to Steve Salviejo
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Ext 102
Fax: 415-922-4704
jdchan@nat.com

Roche DiGiulio
Sr. Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Fax: 415-922-4704
rdigiulio@nat.com

Nancy Valencia
Escrow Assistant to Steve Salviejo
Main Number: 415-922-6200
Ext 111
Fax: 415-922-4704
nvalencia@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.