Find an Office > California (Northern) > San Francisco > San Francisco Portola

Small_Banner_NAT_San_Francisco_Portola.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / San Francisco Portola
Superior customer service is no accident. At North American Title’s Portola office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves in today’s market is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction. We are here to help you close whatever your real estate transaction may be,  whether you are a consumer purchasing, selling or refinancing a home, a real estate agent, a builder, a commercial investor or a lender. We do it with skilled underwriters, seasoned attorneys and the resources and stability of a Fortune 500 parent company. For service that operates Like Clockwork®, head our way.


 

689 Portola Drive
San Francisco, CA 94127
Phone - 415.753-3003
Fax - 415.922.4704

Contact(s)

Katerina (Katrina) Rosignuolo 
Sr. Managing Escrow Officer
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Cell Number: 415-919-9853
Fax: 415-922-4704
krosignuolo@nat.com 

Georgine Lonero 
SF Escrow Advisory Manager/Sr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Cell phone: 415-265-7793
Fax: 415-361-5736
glonero@nat.com 

Connie M. Choy
Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Fax: 415-361-5736
cmchoy@nat.com 

Carol Choi 
Sr. Sales Representative
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Cell: 415-595-5673
Fax: 415-922-4704
cchoi@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/CarolChoi

Khristina Berquist 
Sales Representative
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Cell:  415-748-0777
Fax: 415-922-4704
kberquist@nat.com 

Regina Leung 
Sr. Sales Representative
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Cell: 415-823-0083
Fax: 415-922-4704
rleung@nat.com