Banner_NAT_LODI-(3).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Lodi
At North American Title’s Lodi office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

1520 Kettleman Lane
Suite A2
Lodi, CA 95242
Phone - 209.333.9249
Fax - 209.390.4724

Contact(s)


Pam Richardson
Branch Manager
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
prichardson@nat.com

Anna Padilla-West ~ Servicio en Español ~
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell (209) 598-1561
Fax: (209) 390-4724
tcryderman@nat.com SEND DOCS TO annateam@nat.com
awest@nat.com

Veronica Barragan
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (209) 294-8389
Fax: (209) 390-4724
vbarragan@nat.com

Taylor Cryderman
Escrow Assistant to Anna West
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: 209-390-4724
awest@nat.com SEND DOCS TO: annateam@nat.com
tcryderman@nat.com

Deborah Ehlers
Senior Escrow Assistant to Veronica Barragan
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4724
dehlers@nat.com

Susana Silva Fuller ~Servicio en Español~
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4724
sfuller@nat.com

Macy Caldwell
Sales Representative
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (209) 614-2885
Fax: (209) 390-4731
mcaldwell@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MacyCaldwell

Kathi Campos
Sales Account Manager
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (916) 207-2076
Fax: (209) 390-4731
kcampos@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/KathiCampos
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.