Banner_NAT_LODI-(3).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Lodi
At North American Title’s Lodi office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

1520 Kettleman Lane
Suite A2
Lodi, CA 95242
Phone - 209.333.9249
Fax - 209.390.4724

Contact(s)

Pam Richardson 
Branch Manager
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
prichardson@nat.com 

Veronica Barragan ~ Escrow Officer 
Deborah Ehlers ~ Senior Escrow Assistant ~ Susana Fuller ~ Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (209) 294-8389
Fax: (209) 390-4724
Loan Docs: veronicaanddeb@nat.com 
vbarragan@nat.com 

Heather Fitzgerald ~ Escrow Officer 
Melissa Mason ~ Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (209-747-7707
Fax: (209) 390-4724
Loan Docs: hfitzgerald@nat.com
hfitzgerald@nat.com 

Deborah Ehlers 
Senior Escrow Assistant to Veronica Barragan
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4724
Escrow Officer: vbarragan@nat.com
dehlers@nat.com 

Melissa E Mason 
Escrow Assistant to Heather Fitzgerald
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Loan Docs:hfitzgerald@nat.com
memason@nat.com 

Susana Silva Fuller ~Servicio en Español~ 
Escrow Assistant to Veronica Barragan
Main: (209) 333-9249
Fax: (209) 390-4724
sfuller@nat.com 

Macy Caldwell 
Sales Representative
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (209) 614-2885
Fax: (209) 390-4731
mcaldwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MacyCaldwell

Kathi K. Campos 
Central Valley Sales Account Executive
Main: (209) 956-6282
Lodi: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (916) 207-2076
Fax: (209) 390-4731
kcampos@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/KathiCampos

Terry R Harwell 
Assistant Division Manager / Commercial Services
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-601-6147
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TerryHarwell