NAT_Banner_Manteca-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Manteca

At North American Title’s Manteca office, our customers’ success is our number one focus. Serving your homebuyers and sellers in this family community is our purpose and our pleasure. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Call on us for your next transaction.
 

319 N. Main Street
Manteca, CA 95336
Phone - 209.647.2130
Fax - 209.846.3662

Contact(s)

Lisa Willox 
Managing Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 647-2130
Cell:  (209) 313-3011
Fax: (209) 846-3662
lisa.willox@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/LisaWillox

Nichole Dean 
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 647-2130
Fax: (209) 846-3662
nichole.dean@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/NicholeDean

Lisa Odom 
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 647-2130
FAX: (209) 846-3662
lisa.odom@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/LisaOdom

Carol Brady Zucchelli 
Sales Account Manager
Main: (209) 835-9390
Cell: (209) 969-6433
Manteca Office: (209) 647-2130
Fax: (209) 835-9520
czucchelli@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/CarolZucchelli

Alberto Miramontes 
Sales Representative
(Hablo Español) 
Main: (209) 647-2130
Cell: (209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Sal Sandoval
Sales Executive
(Hablo Español) 
Main: (209) 647-2130
Cell: (209) 639-3033
Fax: (209) 390-4731
ssandoval@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/SalSandoval