Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Stockton

At North American Title’s Stockton office, our customers’ success is our number-one focus. From the first contact to the final preparation of your title policy, we provide superior communication and effective follow through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. 

3520 Brookside Road
Suite 151
Stockton, CA 95219
Phone - 209.956.6282
Fax - 209.390.4731

Contact(s)


Pam Richardson
Branch Manager
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
prichardson@nat.com

Heather Fitzgerald ~ Escrow Officer
Melissa Mason ~ Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 333-9249
Cell: (209-747-7707
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Loan Docs: hfitzgerald@nat.com
hfitzgerald@nat.com

Jami Moreno~Jeni Stoermer
Escrow Officer ~ Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Cell: (209)981-9686
jmoreno@nat.com

Jennifer Patino ~ Commercial/Residential Escrow Officer
Taylor Cryderman & Sonia Cochrane ~ Escrow Assistants
Main: (209) 956-6282
Fax: (209) 390-4731
Cell: (209) 598-1899
jpatino@nat.com

Macy Caldwell
Sales Representative
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (209) 614-2885
Fax: (209) 390-4731
mcaldwell@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MacyCaldwell

Alberto Miramontes
Sales Representative (Hablo Español)
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Kathi Campos
Sales Account Manager
Main: (209) 956-6282
Cell: (916) 207-2076
Fax: (209) 390-4731
kcampos@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/KathiCampos

Terry R Harwell
Manager Asst County
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.