Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Tracy
At North American Title’s Tracy office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

1014 Central Avenue
Tracy, CA 95376
Phone - 209.835.9390
Fax - 209.835.9520

Contact(s)

Carol Brady Zucchelli 
Sales Account Manager
Main: (209) 835-9390
Cell: (209) 969-6433
Manteca Office: (209) 647-2130
Fax: (209) 835-9520
czucchelli@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/CarolZucchelli

Terry R Harwell 
Assistant Division Manager / Commercial Services
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-601-6147
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TerryHarwell

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence 
Division Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-5555
Fax: 209-390-4731
mollar@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence

Jody Bell 
Senior Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 835-9390
Fax: (209) 835-9520
jbell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/JodyBell

Carolyn Lozano 
Escrow Officer 
Main: (209) 835-9390
Fax: (209) 835-9520
clozano@nat.com 

Janelle Magtoto 
Escrow Officer
Main: (209) 835-9390
Fax: (209) 835-9520
jmagtoto@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/JanelleMagtoto

Gloria Anderson 
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 835-9390
Fax: (209) 390-4731
ganderson@nat.com 

Ludy Morano 
Escrow Assistant
Main: (209) 835-9390
Fax: (209) 390-4731
lmorano@nat.com 

Susy Eng 
Escrow Operations Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
seng@nat.com