Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Burlingame
We take pride in providing superior service to the real estate community every day. Our highly trained and professional escrow associates at North American Title’s Burlingame office can handle any type of real estate transaction. We close residential, new home, commercial, refinance, REO, and short sale transactions. North American Title looks forward to helping you close your transaction smoothly and professionally. 

330 Primrose Road
Suite 600
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone - 650.696.1725
Fax - 650.344.7680

Contact(s)

Adolfo Piña 
Senior Escrow Officer / Branch Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
apina@nat.com 

Lisa Fitzpatrick 
Escrow Officer, Assistant Branch Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
lcfitzpatrick@nat.com 

Steve Bringuel 
Sales Representative
Main: 650-696-1725
Cell: 650-627-6344
Fax: 650-344-7680
sbringuel@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/SteveBringuel

Toni Burrows 
Sales Representative
Main: 650-696-1725
Cell: 650-787-4876
Fax: 650-319-8138
tburrows@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/ToniBurrows

Andrew Rodriguez 
Sales Representative
San Mateo County
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell: 650-454-6063
Fax: 866-778-9123
anrodriguez@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AndrewRodriguez

Nancy Weber 
Sr. Sales Representative
Main: 415.753.3003
Cell: 415.745.5294
Fax: 415.922.4704
nweber@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/NancyWeber

Catherine A. Leary 
Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
cleary@nat.com 

Angela Peachey 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
apeachey@nat.com 

Annette Ross 
Assistant Vice President/Advisory Sr. Escrow Officer, Branch Manager Burlingame South
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Ext. 18
Our Team: Vonny Luttrell, Escrow Officer/Assistant (vluttrell@nat.com)
650-319-8138 Fax
aross@nat.com 

Yvonne Luttrell (Vonny) 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-319-8138
vluttrell@nat.com 

Mona Shayesteh
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
mshayesteh@nat.com 

Nancy Sanchez 
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
nsanchez@nat.com 

Christina Velez 
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
cvelez@nat.com 

Brandon Davis
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
brandon.davis@doma.com

Sandra Garivay 
Jr. Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-319-8138
sbernal@nat.com 

Katie Smith 
Sales Manager
Cell: 650-270-9869
ksmith@nat.com