Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Burlingame
We take pride in providing superior service to the real estate community every day. Our highly trained and professional escrow associates at North American Title’s Burlingame office can handle any type of real estate transaction. We close residential, new home, commercial, refinance, REO, and short sale transactions. North American Title looks forward to helping you close your transaction smoothly and professionally. 

330 Primrose Road
Suite 600
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone - 650.696.1725
Fax - 650.344.7680

Contact(s)


Adolfo Piña
Senior Escrow Officer / Branch Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
apina@nat.com

Nicholas Ellsworth
Business Development Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Cell Phone: 650-703-8257
Fax: 650-344-7680
nellsworth@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/NickEllsworth

Catherine A. Leary
Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
cleary@nat.com

Cheryl McDonald
Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
ext 15
Fax: 650-344-7680
cmcdonald@nat.com

Teri Holley
Escrow Officer with Catherine Leary 2 Escrow Officers on 1 Team!
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
tholley@nat.com

Viviana Bolivar
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
vbolivar@nat.com

Katy Doctor
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
kdoctor@nat.com

Nancy Sanchez
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
nsanchez@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.