Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Burlingame
We take pride in providing superior service to the real estate community every day. Our highly trained and professional escrow associates at North American Title’s Burlingame office can handle any type of real estate transaction. We close residential, new home, commercial, refinance, REO, and short sale transactions. North American Title looks forward to helping you close your transaction smoothly and professionally. 

330 Primrose Road
Suite 600
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone - 650.696.1725
Fax - 650.344.7680

Contact(s)

Adolfo Piña 
Senior Escrow Officer / Branch Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
apina@nat.com 

Lisa Fitzpatrick 
Escrow Officer, Assistant Branch Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
lcfitzpatrick@nat.com 

Nicholas Ellsworth 
Business Development Manager
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Cell Phone: 650-703-8257
Fax: 650-344-7680
nellsworth@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/NickEllsworth

Andrew Rodriguez 
Sales Representative
San Mateo County
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell Number: 650-454-6063
Fax: 866-778-9123
anrodriguez@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AndrewRodriguez

Catherine A. Leary 
Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
cleary@nat.com 

Cheryl McDonald 
Senior Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
ext 15
Fax: 650-344-7680
cmcdonald@nat.com 

Viviana Bolivar 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
vbolivar@nat.com 

Teresa Watkins 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
twatkins@nat.com 

Annette Ross 
Assistant Vice President/Advisory Sr. Escrow Officer, Branch Manager Burlingame South
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Ext. 18
Our Team: Vonny Luttrell, Escrow Officer/Assistant (vluttrell@nat.com)
650-319-8138 Fax
aross@nat.com 

Yvonne Luttrell (Vonny) 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-319-8138
vluttrell@nat.com 

Jennifer Samujh 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
jsamujh@nat.com 

Katy Doctor 
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
kdoctor@nat.com 

Nancy Sanchez 
Escrow Assistant
Main Number: 650-696-1725
Fax: 650-344-7680
nsanchez@nat.com