Small_Banner_NAT_Pacifica-(2).png

Welcome to

North American Title / Pacifica
We are delighted to be serving the homebuyers and sellers in the diverse and tranquil community of Pacifica. We assist attorneys, lenders, real estate agents, builders and commercial investors with every type of real estate transaction. Our competent, courteous staff at North American Title’s Pacifica office is looking forward to providing you with a stress-free closing, whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We use the latest technology for efficiency, while keeping you, our valued customer, at the center of the transaction.

 

1379 Linda Mar Shopping Center
Pacifica, CA 94044
Phone - 650.355.0104
Fax - 650.275.9162

Contact(s)

Kim Gilmore 
Certified Escrow Officer
Main Number: (650) 355-0104
Fax: 866-778-9123
kgilmore@nat.com 

Reena Santo-Tomas 
Sr. Escrow Officer 
Main Number: (650) 355-0104
Fax: 866-778-9123
rsantotomas@nat.com 

Brittany VanBrunt
Escrow Officer 
Main Number: (650) 355-0104
Fax: 866-778-9123
bvanbrunt@nat.com 

Norma Aguilar
Escrow Officer 
Main Number: (650) 355-0104
Fax: 866-778-9123
naguilar@nat.com 

Alinah Solidum
Escrow Assistant 
Main Number: (650) 355-0104
Fax: 866-778-9123
asolidum@nat.com 

Katie Smith 
Sales Manager
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell: 650-270-9869
Pacifica - 1379 Linda Mar Shopping Center 
ksmith@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/KatieSmith

Andrew Rodriguez 
Sales Representative
San Mateo County
Main: 650-343-6282
Cell Number: 650-454-6063
Fax: 866-778-9123
anrodriguez@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AndrewRodriguez

Toni Burrows 
Sales Representative
Main: 650-696-1725
Cell: 650-787-4876
Fax: 650-319-8138
tburrows@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/ToniBurrows

Nancy Weber 
Sr. Sales Representative
Main: 415.753.3003
Cell: 415.745.5294
Fax: 415.922.4704
nweber@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/NancyWeber