Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Campbell
The Campbell branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you’re selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today's real estate market, and look forward to working with you.

910 Campisi Way
Suite 1E
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone - 408.558.8200
Fax - 408.558.8206

Contact(s)


Pam Mannia
Branch Manager
Main: 408-265-6282
Extension 104
Fax: 408-519-3681
pmannia@nat.com

Linda Johnston
Sr Escrow Officer
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
ljohnston@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/LindaJohnston

Karen Burch
Escrow Officer
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
kburch@nat.com

Kabina Pea
Escrow Assistant
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
kpea@nat.com

Diane Darnell
Escrow Assistant
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
ddarnell@nat.com

Minnette C. Thompson
Sales Account Manager
Main: 408-265-6282
Cell Phone: 408-594-1376
Fax: 408-519-3681
mthompson@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MinnetteThompson

DJ Downs
Asst County Manager of Santa Clara County
Main: 408-265-6282
Cell: 408-519-3681
Fax: 408.558.8206
ddowns@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.