Find an Office > California (Northern) > Santa Clara > San Jose, Willow Glen

Small_Banner_NAT_SanJose_WillowGlen-(2).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / San Jose
Our competent, courteous staff at North American Title’s San Jose office is looking forward to providing you with a stress-free closing, whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We use the latest technology for efficiency, while keeping you, our valued customer, at the center of the transaction.

1122 Willow Street
Suite 100
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone - 408.265.6282
Fax - 408.519.3681

Contact(s)

Hillary Lam 
Area Escrow Operations Manager / Assistant County Manager
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
hlam@nat.com 

Raymond Hughes (Ray) 
Escrow Officer
Main: 408-265-6282
x111
Fax: 408-519-3681
rhughes@nat.com 

Linda Johnston 
Sr Escrow Officer, Branch Manager
Main: 408-265-6282
Secondary: 408-558-8200
Fax: 408-519-3681
ljohnston@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/LindaJohnston

Monica Valencia 
Escrow Officer
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
mvalencia@nat.com 

Mary O'Halloran 
Escrow Officer
Main: 408-265-6282
Fax: 408-519-3681
mohalloran@nat.com 

Cesar Diaz 
Escrow Officer
Main: 408-265-6282
Direct Line: 408-410-3865
Fax: 408-796-5322
cdiaz@nat.com 

Trevor Ngo 
Sr. Account Manager
Main: 408-265-6282
Mobile: (408) 693-5757
Fax: 408-519-3681
tngo@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TrevorNgo

Minnette C. Thompson 
Sales Account Manager
Main: 408-265-6282
Cell Phone: 408-594-1376
Fax: 408-519-3681
mthompson@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MinnetteThompson

David "DJ" Downs 
VP of Special Projects
Main: 408-265-6282
Cell: 408-410-1741
Fax: 408.558.8206
ddowns@nat.com