Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Modesto
The Modesto branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you're selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today’s real estate market, and look forward to working with you.

810 Standiford Avenue
Suite 5
Modesto, CA 95350
Phone - 209.236.1014
Fax - 209.390.4723

Contact(s)

Alberto Miramontes 
Sales Representative (Hablo Español) 
Main: (209) 647-2130
Cell:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Diana Benton 
Sales Representative
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-287-2699
Fax: 209-390-4723
dbenton@nat.com 

Ellie Schultz 
Commercial/Residential Sales
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-8328
www.qrfeed.com/ellieschultz
Fax: 209-390-4723
eschultz@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/EllieSchultz

Terry R Harwell 
Assistant Division Manager / Commercial Services
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-601-6147
Fax: 209-390-4723
tharwell@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/TerryHarwell

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence 
Division Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-5555
Fax: 209-390-4731
mollar@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence

Sandy Mann 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
smann@nat.com 

Margaret Higginbotham 
Escrow Officer/Assistant
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390 4723
mhigginbotham@nat.com 

Alicia McDonald 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
amcdonald@nat.com 

Isabel Santana ~ Servicio en Español ~ 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: (209) 390-4723
isantana@nat.com 

Susy Eng 
Escrow Operations Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
seng@nat.com 

Kelli Dentone 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
Margaret Higginbotham, Escrow Assistant mhigginbotham@nat.com
kdentone@nat.com 

Christina Ramirez-Castro 
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
Cell: 209-480-4559
cramirezcastro@nat.com 

Vicki Gardea
Senior Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
Cell: 209-596-2770
vgardea@nat.com