Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Modesto
The Modesto branch of North American Title can handle all of your title and escrow needs, whether you're selling single-family homes or multi-million dollar developments. Our experienced staff can effortlessly handle anything from a simple refinance to complex transactions, including co-ops, probates, reverse mortgages and non-profits. We thrive on the unique challenges of today’s real estate market, and look forward to working with you.

810 Standiford Avenue
Suite 5
Modesto, CA 95350
Phone - 209.236.1014
Fax - 209.390.4723

Contact(s)


Alberto Miramontes
Sales Representative (Hablo Español)
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Angela Jimenez
Sales Account Manager
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-351-1355
http://www.qrfeed.com/angelajimenez
Fax: 209-390-4723
ajimenez@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AngelaJimenez

Ellie Schultz
Commercial/Residential Sales
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-8328
www.qrfeed.com/ellieschultz
Fax: 209-390-4723
eschultz@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/EllieSchultz

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence
Division Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-5555
Fax: 209-390-4731
mollar@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence

Sandy Mann
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
smann@nat.com

Alicia McDonald
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
amcdonald@nat.com

Isabel Santana ~ Servicio en Español ~
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: (209) 390-4723
isantana@nat.com

Susy Eng
Escrow Operations Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
seng@nat.com

Kelli Dentone
Escrow Officer
Main: 209-236-1014
Fax: 209-390-4723
kdentone@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.