NAT_Banner_Turlock-(1).png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Turlock
The experienced staff at North American Title Company’s Turlock branch offers a full range of title insurance and closing services for residential and commercial real estate transactions. Whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing, our associates provide superior communication and effective follow-through to make sure we meet the all-important deadlines for each of your transactions. Contact us today to learn how North American Title can provide your customers with the superior service, underwriting flexibility and financial stability that have become the hallmarks of our reputation.
 

1550 Fulkerth Rd
Turlock, CA 95382
Phone - 209-664-9723
Fax - 209-569-5338

Contact(s)


Gema Villicaña ~ Servicio en Español ~
Managing Escrow Officer
Main: 209-664-9723
or gema@nat.com
Fax: 209-569-5338
gvillicana@nat.com

Margaret Higginbotham
Escrow Officer/Assistant to Gema Villicana
Main: 209-664-9723
(209) 569-5338
mhigginbotham@nat.com

Alberto Miramontes
Sales Representative (Hablo Español)
Main: (209) 647-2130
Mobil:(209) 361-9427
Fax: (209) 390-4731
amiramontes@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/AlbertoMiramontes

Ellie Schultz
Commercial/Residential Sales
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-8328
www.qrfeed.com/ellieschultz
Fax: 209-390-4723
eschultz@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/EllieSchultz

Stephanie Pacheco
Sales Account Manager
Main: 209-664-9723
Cell: 209-485-8077
Fax: 209-390-4731
spacheco@nat.com

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence
Division Manager - Stanislaus and San Joaquin Counties
Main: 209-236-1014
Cell: 209-613-5555
Fax: 209-390-4731
mollar@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence

Armanda Gomes
Escrow Assistant
Main: 209-664-9723
Fax: 209-569-5338
agomes@nat.com
To get directions from your location to our branch office, type in your full address in the box below and click on the "Route" button.