About North American Title


North American Title Company (NATC) is one of the largest real estate settlement organizations in the United States, handling both residential and commercial transactions. Our network of more than 1,000 associates and affiliate agencies provides or is able to coordinate settlement services spanning across all 50 states.
 
Since NATC is not a direct operation of any one national title insurance underwriter, NATC has the unique ability to be an agent for all of the major national title insurance underwriters, including NATC's affiliate underwriter, North American Title Insurance Company (NATIC). This ensures that our customers receive the best title insurance products available throughout the entire industry at the best possible rates. Other companies can only offer the insurance products available from their own affiliate underwriters and this grants NATC a truly competitive advantage.

NATC’s parent company is States Title Holding., Inc., headquartered in San Francisco, California. Founded by Max Simkoff and backed by leading venture capitalists in Silicon Valley, States Title uses predictive analytics and cutting-edge technology to deliver a modern title and escrow platform. 

Tony Behrens
Senior Vice President, Regional Sales Manager
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell: 818-395-4088
Fax: 818-551-5332
tbehrens@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/TonyBehrens

Bob Gagliano
Account Executive
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell Phone: 818.397.4093
Sales fax: 818.551.5332
bgagliano@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/BobGagliano

Bob Mello
Vice President Sales
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell: 626-926-4484
818-551-5332
bmello@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/BobMello

Debi Kroman
Vice President, Southern California
Main: (800) 660-2728
dkroman@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DebiKroman

Dede Callanan
Major Accounts
Main:: (800) 464-6282
Cell: (949) 439-9964
Thank you for choosing North American Title!
dcallanan@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DedeCallanan

Diana Rafeedie-Nofal
Vice President
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell phone: 626 675-1009
Admin. Fax: 818-551-5302
drafeedie@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DianaRafeedie

Heidi Gottlieb
Sales Representative
Main: (800) 660-2728
Mobile: 310-995-4173
.
hgottlieb@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/HeidiGottlieb

Jeannie Collins
Account Executive
Main: (800) 660-2728
jcollins@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JeannieCollins

John Martinez Jr.
Assistant Vice President
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell: (626) 831-3104
Sales fax: 818.551.5332
jmartinezjr@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JohnMartinezJr

John Palazzolo
Senior Account Manager
Main:: (800) 464-6282
jpalazzolo@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/JohnPalazzolo

Kay Shin
Account Executive
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell: 213.359.3494
Sales Fax: 818.551.5332
kshin@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/KayShin

Maryam Karamooz
Account Manager, Residential/Commercial
Main:: (800) 464-6282
mkaramooz@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MaryamKaramooz

Ron Duran
Account Executive
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell Phone: 818-397-4128
Fax: 818-551-5329
rduran@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/RonDuran

Steve Summers
Vice President
Main: (800) 660-2728
Cell: 818-522-1339
Customer Service: 800-282-2293
Fax: 818-551-5332
ssummers@nat.com