Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

North American Title invites real estate agents, lenders, home buyers and home sellers to check out our useful links. Please call your North American Title team if you have any questions.

Property Profiles

NAT Customer Service: cs@nat.com
Ask your NAT sales rep for access to these self-service sites:
Title Pro 24/7 | www.titlepro247.com
Property Finder |  www.dqpropertyfinder.com
RealQuest |  www.realquest.com
 

Commercial Resources


LoopNet | www.loopnet.com
 

Reverse Mortgage Resources

 
Top Ten Things to Know if You’re Interested in a Reverse Mortgage
Glossary of Reverse Mortgage Terms
 

Foreclosure Resources 

 
Foreclosure Radar  | www.foreclosureradar.com
LoanPro247 | www.loanpro247.com
Title Pro 24/7 |  www.titlepro247.com
Public Records Portal  | www.NETRonline.com
 

Schools & Education

 
California Department of Education | www.cde.ca.gov
CA School Finder | www.schoolfinder.ca.gov
Greatschools | www.greatschools.org
STAR Testing | www.STARtest.org


Associations

 
American Land Title Association | www.alta.org
California Land Title Association | www.clta.org
California Association of Realtors | www.car.org
Mortgage Bankers Association | www.mbaa.org
National Association of REALTORS® | www.realtor.org
California Chapter of the WCR | www.wcrca.org
National Association of Home Builders | www.nahb.org
National Association of Real Estate Brokers | www.nareb.com 

Economic Forecasts

 
Bureau of Labor Statistics | www.bls.gov
 

Government Sites

 
County Government Offices {LINK TO PAGE}
Department of Insurance | www.insurance.ca.gov
California Department of Real Estate | www.dre.ca.gov
Department of Housing and Urban Development | www.hud.gov
Federal Housing Administration |
http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/federal_housing_administration
American Society of Appraisers | www.appraisers.org
American Society of Home Inspectors | www.ashi.org
Appraisal Institute | www.appraisalinstitute.org
CCIM Commercial Real Estate Network | www.ccim.com
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB) | www.consumerfinance.gov
Bankrate ™ Interactive Closing Cost Map|
www.bankrate.com/finance/mortgages/2012-closing-costs/united-states.aspx
CREW Network | www.crewnetwork.org
Fannie Mae | www.fanniemae.com
Freddie Mac | www.freddiemac.com
Mortgage Bankers Association | www.mbaa.org
National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professionals | http://nahrep.org
National Association of REALTORS® \ www.realtor.org
National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts | www.reit.com
Society of Industrial and Office REALTORS® | www.sior.com
Urban Land Institute | http://www.uli.org
Women’s Council of REALTORS® | www.wcr.org
Real Estate Services Providers Council | www.respro.org
U.S. Dept. of Housing and Urban Development | www.hud.gov/
U.S. Dept. of Veterans Affairs | www.va.gov
 

Useful Links

Listing Promoter* (Listing ProducerPro)