Small_Banner_NAT_Shavano_Park.png
 
Welcome to North American Title Company’s Shavano Park Office

At North American Title, our customers’ success is our number-one focus. At our new Shavano Park Office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction. That’s one of the reasons we have opened this new, convenient location to serve your needs. Contact us today!


 

4630 N. Loop 1604 W
Suite 116
San Antonio, TX, 78249
Phone - 210-764-0452
Fax - 210-494-0093
shaneT.jpg
Shane Tokheim

Area/Branch Manager
210-760-3837
stokheim@nat.com

ChrisBlack56w.png
Chris Black
VP of Sales
210-765-1188
black@nat.com

JessicaJ.jpg
Jessica Johnson

Sr. Escrow Officer
210-716-3154
jejohnson@nat.com

ElsaAvitia56w.jpg
Elsa Avitia
Sr. Escrow Officer
210-462-6695
eavitia@nat.com

Carmen Trejo
Escrow Assistant
ctrejo@nat.com

Crystall Carroll
Escrow Licensed Assistant
crcarroll@nat.com

Margie Carmona
Licensed Escrow Assistant
mcarmona@nat.com

Patricia Reyes
Director of first impressions
preyes@nat.com