Small_Banner_NAT_Shavano_Park.png
 
Welcome to North American Title Company’s Shavano Park Office

At North American Title, our customers’ success is our number-one focus. At our new Shavano Park Office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction. That’s one of the reasons we have opened this new, convenient location to serve your needs. Contact us today!


 

4630 N. Loop 1604 W
Suite 116
San Antonio, TX, 78249
Phone - 210-764-0452
Fax - 210-494-0093
shaneT.jpg
Shane Tokheim

Area/Branch Manager
210-760-3837
shane.tokheim@doma.com

ChrisBlack56w.png
Chris Black
VP of Sales
210-765-1188
christopher.black@doma.com

JessicaJ.jpg
Jessica Johnson

Sr. Escrow Officer
210-716-3154
jessica.johnson@doma.com

ElsaAvitia56w.jpg
Elsa Avitia
Sr. Escrow Officer
210-462-6695
elsa.avitia@doma.com

Crystal Carroll
Escrow Assistant
crystal.carroll@doma.com

Margie Carmona
Escrow Assistant
margie.carmona@doma.com

Alisa Magee
Jr. Escrow Officer
alisa.magee@doma.com

Julie Harden
Escrow Officer 
julie.hardin@doma.com

Shelly Riley
Escrow Officer
shelly.riley@doma.com

Kynzie Stasny
Escrow Assistant
kynzie.stasny@doma.com

Lisa Flowers
Business Consultant
lisa.flowers@doma.com

Jessica Hayes
Receptionist
jessica.hayes@doma.com