Products & Services > Commercial

Comprehensive Services for Our Commercial Clients


Commercial real estate transactions require sophisticated, attentive handling where quick response and close coordination is evident across each step of the process. If you are looking for a commercial services provider with the national scope and financial stability of a large company as well as the agility of an entrepreneur, we invite you to look north…
to North American Title Company. 

 
North American Title can assist you with multi-site, multi-state transactions through our regional commercial operations or together with our National Commercial Division. National lenders and investors, attorneys and law firms, asset managers, builders and developers can count on our expertise and strength.
 
With North American Title, you get the entire package – the stability you demand, the flexibility you desire, and the service you expect. Give our commercial experts a call today to put your transaction on the road to closing tomorrow.
 
We invite you to contact us today to learn more about NAT’s Commercial Services.
 
North American Title Company National Commercial Division
600 Madison Avenue | 12th Floor
New York, NY 10022
 
http://www.nants.com
Toll Free: 877.940.4687

 

John B. Shafer
Director, National Commercial Division
Cell: 973-580-7409
Direct Fax: 856-294-5300
jshafer@nat.com

Philip Holtsberg
Vice President and Senior Commercial Services Counsel
Main: 305-559-5656
Direct: 305-485-4132
Cell: 786-626-9946
Fax: 305-229-6540
pholtsberg@natic.com

Jill Anderson Blanco
VP, Senior Commercial Services Counsel
Main Number: 877-940-4687
Direct Line: 305-485-4136
Cell: 786-427-5510
Fax - 877-678-2050
jblanco@nants.com
http://www.nat.com/JillBlanco

Thomas Newburn
National Commercial Business Development
Main Number: 877-940-4687
Cell Number: 713-410-1099
tnewburn@nants.com
http://www.nat.com/ThomasNewburn
North American Regional Commercial Services
 

Arizona


Colorado

Neal Paul
Vice President; Commercial, Builder, & Transit Group
101 University Blvd, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80206
Main Number: 303-316-3400
Office: 303-316-3420
Direct: 303-905-2161
Fax: 303-322-3696
npaul@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/NealPaul

Florida

Mark J. Loterstein, Esq.
Vice President and Corporate Counsel
760 Northwest 107 Avenue, Ste. 400
Miami, FL 33172
Main Number: 305-552-1102
Office: (305) 485-2721
Mobile: (954) 684-4976
Fax: 305-229-6559
mloterstein@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/MarkLoterstein

Mid Atlantic

Minnesota

Kimberly M. Schultz
Commercial Escrow Officer
9100 Baltimore St. NE, Suite 110
Blaine, MN 55449
Main Number: 952-646-1300
Direct: 952-646-1305
Fax: 952-955-4633
kschultz@nat.com

Nevada

Jill Dalesandry
SR VP/Division Manager
8485 W. Sunset Suite 111,
Las Vegas, NV 89113
Toll Free: (877) 430-NATC(6282)
702-726-8055
Fax - Administrative: (702) 430-5994
jdalesandry@nat.com

Northeast

Northern California

Rick Vossekuil
V.P. Regional Manager Builder Services / Special Projects
1855 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 600
Concord, CA 94520
Office: 925-935-5599
Cell: 925-348-1509
Direct: 925-295-0543
Fax: 925-470-2487
rvossekuil@nat.com

Southern California

Debi Kroman
Vice President, Southern California
520 N. Central Ave., 2nd Floor,
Glendale, CA 91203
Main: (800) 660-2728
cell: 213-200-1822
Sales fax: 818-551-5332
dkroman@nat.com
http://www.nat.com/DebiKroman

Texas

Charlie Badgett
Vice President, Dallas Commercial Manager
Saint Ann Court, 2501 North Harwood
Dallas, TX 75201
Main: 214-954-0734
Direct: 972-993-1901
FAX 214-720-1020
cbadgett@nat.com

Utah