Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png
 

Welcome to

North American Title Company / Walnut Creek
Superior customer service is no accident. At North American Title’s Walnut Creek office, we believe the best way to distinguish ourselves in today’s market is to provide meticulous customer service, exceeding your expectations on each transaction.

1981 N. Broadway
Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Phone - 925.930.8800
Fax - 925.930.9810

Contact(s)

Denise Guthrie
Sr. Escrow Officer
Cell: 925.784.1353
dguthrie@nat.com

Michelle Schubb
Escrow Officer
mschubb@nat.com

Renea Garcia
Escrow Officer
Main: 925.930.8800
rgarcia@nat.com

Jenni Klatt
Escrow Officer
Cell: 925.412.7331
jklatt@nat.com

Adriana Agredano 
Sales Representative
Cell: 925.557.5360
aagredano@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/AdrianaAgredano/

Tiffany Sayre 
Sales Executive
Cell: 714.396.6328
tiffany.sayre@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/TiffanySayre/

Gina McGaha
Sr. Sales Representative
Cell: 925.570.4854
gmcgaha@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/GinaMcGaha/

Kristen Miller
Sr. Sales Representative
Cell: 925.963.2929
kristenmiller@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/KristenMiller/

Susy Eng 
Escrow Operations Manager - Central and Bay East Divisions
Main: 209-236-1014
seng@nat.com 

Mandy Ollar-Lawrence 
Division Manager - Central and Bay East Divisions
Cell: 209-613-5555
mollar@nat.com 
http://www.nat.com/MandyOllarLawrence