Small_Banner_NAT_San_Francisco.png

Welcome to

North American Title Company / San Francisco
At North American Title’s San Francisco office, we are committed to excellent customer service. Communication is our core mission, as we strive to keep you informed at each step of the process, assuring a pleasant closing experience whether you are buying, selling, exchanging or refinancing. We care about our customers!

1388 Sutter Street
#408
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone - 415.922.6200
Fax - 415.922.4704

Contact(s)

Steve Salviejo 
Sr. Managing Escrow Officer 
Main Number: 415-922-6200
steve.salviejo@doma.com 
In the rare event I'm unavailable please contact my Sr. Associate Team Members: Jennifer Samujh | Alan Rodriguez at jennifer.samujh@doma.com and alan.rodriguez@doma.com
For any Marketing Support please contact our Account Executive

Carla Williams 
Escrow Officer
Main Number: (415) 922-6200
Cell: 415-530-6625
Fax: 415-922-4704
carla.williams@doma.com 

Michelle Patterson
Escrow Officer
Main Number: (415) 922-6200
Fax: (415) 922-4704
michelle.patterson@doma.com 

Christina Harrison
Escrow Assistant
Main: (415) 922-6200
Fax: (415) 9255-4704
christina.harrison@doma.com

Carol Choi 
Senior Account Executive
Main Number:: (415) 753-3003
Cell: 415-595-5673
Fax: 415-922-4704
carol.choi@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/CarolChoi

Khristina Berquist 
Sales Representative
Main Number: (415) 753-3003
Cell:  415-748-0777
Fax: 415-922-4704
khristina.berquist@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/khristinaberquist

Regina Leung 
Sr. Sales Representative
Main: 415.753.3003
Cell: 415.823.0083
Fax: 415.922.4704
regina.leung@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/ReginaLeung

Nancy Weber 
Sr. Sales Representative
Main: 415.753.3003
Cell: 415.745.5294
Fax: 415.922.4704
nancy.weber@doma.com 
http://www.nat.com/NancyWeber